الهاتف ::
الصين مبيد للأعشاب زراعيّ الصانع
Averstar Industrial Co., Ltd. SZ

نحن دائما نضع الخدمة في المقام الأول. نحن نرحب بالتعاون مع الشركات الزراعية ومبيدات الآفات.

منزل المنتجاتمكافحة الآفات المبيدات الحشرية

طيف واسع لمكافحة الآفات الحشرية إيميداكلوبريد 20 ٪ SC فعالة للغاية

طيف واسع لمكافحة الآفات الحشرية إيميداكلوبريد 20 ٪ SC فعالة للغاية

    • Broad Spectrum Pest Control Insecticide Imidacloprid 20% SC Highly Effective
  • Broad Spectrum Pest Control Insecticide Imidacloprid 20% SC Highly Effective

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Averstar
    إصدار الشهادات: COA, MSDS
    رقم الموديل: إيميداكلوبريد 20 ٪ SC

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 2000kg
    الأسعار: $2-10/L
    تفاصيل التغليف: زجاجة 1L ، طبل 20L
    وقت التسليم: 15-30 يوما
    شروط الدفع: T / T.
    القدرة على العرض: 10000 لتر / شهر
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    CAS: 138261-41-3 MF: C9H10ClN5O2
    ميغاواط: 255.66 EINECS: 200-835-2
    يذوب نقطة: 144 ° C يغلي نقطة: 93.5 ° C
    الكثافة: 1.54 تخزين مؤقت.: 0-6°C
    تسليط الضوء:

    pest control chemicals

    ,

    contact insecticide

    مكافحة الحشرات إيميداكلوبريد 20 ٪ SC ، مبيدات الحشرات واسعة الطيف فعالة للغاية


    اسم المنتج إميداكلوبريد
    وظيفة مبيد الحشرات
    تخصيص 97 ٪ التكنولوجيا ، 70 ٪ WDG ، 70 ٪ WS ، 70 ٪ WP ، 20 ٪ SL
    الاسم الكيميائي 1 - [(6-chloro-3-pyridinyl) methyl] - N -nitro-2-imidazolidinimine
    CAS رقم. 138261-41-3
    الصيغة التجريبية C9H10ClN5O2
    علم السموم

    عن طريق الفم LD50 عن طريق الفم الحاد للفئران من الذكور والإناث ج . 450 ملغم / كغم.

    الجلد والعين LD50 عن طريق الجلد الحاد (24 ساعة) للفئران> 5000 ملغم / كغم. غير مهيجة للعيون والجلد (الأرانب). ليس حساس الجلد.

    استنشاق LC50 (4 ساعات) للفئران> 5323 مجم / م 3 من الغبار ، و 69 ملغم / م 3 من الهواء (الهباء الجوي).

    NOEL (2 سنة) للجرذان الذكور 100 ، الفئران الإناث 300 ، الفئران 330 مغ / كغ حمية ؛ (52 واط) للكلاب 500 ملغم / كغم حمية.

    آخر لا طفرات أو ماسخة.

    فئة السمية منظمة الصحة العالمية (منظمة العفو الدولية) الثاني

    تطبيقات طريقة عمل المبيدات الحشرية الجهازية مع نشاط translaminar ومع اتصال وعمل المعدة. استوعبت بسهولة من قبل النبات وزعت مزيد من acropetally ، مع عمل جيد النظام الجذر. الاستخدامات السيطرة على الحشرات الماصة ، بما في ذلك الأرز والأوراق والفلان ، والمن ، والقواقع البيضاء. فعال أيضًا ضد حشرات التربة والنمل الأبيض وبعض أنواع الحشرات القاتمة ، مثل سوسة ماء الأرز وخنفساء كولورادو. ليس له أي تأثير على النيماتودا وسوس العنكبوت. يستخدم كضمادة بذرة ، كعلاج للتربة وكعلاج ورقي في محاصيل مختلفة ، مثل الأرز والقطن والحبوب والذرة وبنجر السكر والبطاطس والخضروات والفواكه الحمضية والفواكه ذات النواة والفاكهة الحجرية. يطبق على 25-100 جم / هكتار للتطبيق الورقي ، و 50-175 جم / 100 كجم بذرة لمعظم علاجات البذور ، و 350-700 جم / 100 كجم بذرة قطن. تستخدم أيضا للسيطرة على البراغيث في الكلاب والقطط.
    صفقة 25 كجم / طبلة ، 25 كجم / كيس ، 20 لتر / كرتون ، إلخ

    تسمم
    إيميداكلوبريد مبيد حشري منخفض السمية. كان LD50 عن طريق الفم الحاد من الفئران (ذكور وإناث) حوالي 450 ملغ / كغ ، وكان LD50 عن طريق الفم الحاد من الفئران حوالي 150 ملغ / كغ. الجرذان (ذكور ، إناث) LD50 عن طريق الجلد الحاد> 5 جم / كجم ، استنشاق حاد LC50 (4 ساعات)> 5323 ملجم / م 3 (مسحوق) ، 69 ملجم / م 3 من الهواء (الهباء الجوي).
    لم يكن لاختبار التغذية لمدة عامين أي تأثير جرعة: 100 مغ / كغ تغذية للفئران الذكور ، 300 مغ / كغ تغذية للفئران الإناث ، و 330 مغ / كغ تغذية للفئران. تناول اختبار تغذية الكلب (52 أسبوعًا) جرعة غير نشطة قدرها 500 مغ / كغ. كان ADI للبشر 0.057 ملغم / كغم من وزن الجسم.
    لا تهيج للعيون والأرانب والجلد ، لا طفرات ، ماسخة والتوعية. ذهبية مستديرة البطن اليرقات LC50 (96 ساعة) 237mg / L. تراوت قوس قزح LC50 (96 ساعة) 211 مجم / لتر.
    كائن التحكم
    يتم استخدامه للسيطرة على آفات مص الفم مثل المن ، سوس العنكبوت ، بلانسبوب ، تريبس ، الذيل الأبيض وخطوط مقاومة لها. كما أنها فعالة ضد غمدية الأجنحة (الغمدية) و Diptera و Lepidoptera. إيميداكلوبريد غير نشط ضد النيماتودا و سوس العنكبوت. نظرًا لخصائصها الجهازية الممتازة ، فهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لمعالجة البذور وتطبيقها في الحبيبات.
    في محاصيل الحبوب والذرة والأرز والبطاطس وبنجر السكر والقطن ، يمكن السيطرة على الآفات بشكل مستمر في وقت مبكر ، ويمكن رش المحاصيل والحمضيات وأشجار الفاكهة المتساقطة والخضروات وغيرها من آفات النمو المتأخرة على السطح. يتمتع الرش الورقي بحماية ممتازة ضد عث العنكبوت ذي الذيل الأسود ، وزجاجات Planthopper (أرز بلانثوب أرز ، بلانثوبير رمادي ، بلانثوبير مدعم بالأبيض) ، الأفيد (taotao ، aphid من القطن) والثريبس (حصان الدفيئة) ، وهو متفوق على buprofezin ، etoilerin كربوكرب و كلوربيريفوس.
    تعليمات
    يمكن استخدام معالجة التربة ومعالجة البذور ورذاذ الأوراق.
    (1) عندما يكون تركيز التربة 1.25 مغ / كغ ، يمكن استخدامه لفترة طويلة للسيطرة على المن الخوخ على الملفوف وعث الفول على الحبة العريضة.
    (2) عند التحكم في سطح الأرز البني الداكن ، وسطح الأرض المدعوم باللون الأبيض ، وسوس العنكبوت ، والتريبس ، تكون الجرعة 20 ~ 30 جم / ساعة 2 ، ويكون التأثير سريعًا ، وفترة التأثير طويلة ، ويمكن الحفاظ على أكثر من 90٪ من تأثير التحكم لأكثر من 40 يوما. هناك انتقائية جيدة بين الجراد والأعداء الطبيعيين. إنه مثالي للسيطرة على مرض شريط الأرز الصغير الناجم عن مرض Laodelphax striatellus ، وهو مرض قزم شائع ينتقل عن طريق سوس العنكبوت ذي الذيل الأسود ومرض قزم أصفر عند استخدامه في معالجة تربة البذور أو الحنطة السوداء.
    (3) له تأثيرات تحكم ممتازة على مجموعة متنوعة من المن ، بما في ذلك البساتين التي تنتج مستويات عالية من المقاومة لمختلف المبيدات الحشرية. مع المكون النشط من 15 ~ 30 جم / ساعة 2 ، يمكن لرذاذ الماء (5000 ~ 20000 مرة سائل) التحكم بشكل فعال في الخوخ ، ونخالة القمح ، وجبنة اللفت ، وألياف القطن ، أكثر من 90 ٪ من تأثير التحكم يمكن أن يكون أكثر من شهر واحد.
    (4) الوقاية من عث أذن القمح والسيطرة عليها ، مع زيادة تأثير التحكم في الجرعة ، واستخدام 25٪ من مسحوق wettable 75g / hm2 بعد حدوث الذرة الرفيعة له تأثير تحكم مستقر ومثالي نسبيًا ، واستخدام 25٪ في فدان أثناء فترة الإزهار يمكن استخدامها. مسحوق الرطب 150g / hm2 مناسب لضمان مدة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية.
    (5) تعامل مع 1 غرام من منظمة العفو الدولية / كجم البذور ، ويمكن السيطرة على وجبة فول الصويا وأوليفيد القطن لمدة لا تقل عن 5 أسابيع.
    (6) الديناميكا الدوائية للآفات المقاومة: بما أن إيميداكلوبريد مختلف عن المبيدات الحشرية الفوسفورية العضوية والكارباميت والبيروثرويد ، فإنه يتمتع بمقاومة للأف ، وسوس العنكبوت والمانعات التي كانت تقاوم المبيدات الحشرية التقليدية. نتائج ممتازة. إن عث العنكبوت الأسود الذيل المقاوم للحشرات ، والبانثوبوبر البني ، والبلانثوبوبر الأبيض ليسوا حساسين للفوسفور العضوي والكارباميت ، كما أن حُبُس الخوخ غير حساس للفسفور العضوي ، والكارباميت والبيرثرويد ومبيدات الحشرات. لم تنخفض حساسية السلالة المقاومة للإيميداكلوبريد مقارنة بالسلالة الحساسة.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Averstar Industrial Co., Ltd. SZ

    اتصل شخص: Kevin

    الهاتف :: +8615816864002

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا
    منتجات أخرى
    Averstar Industrial Co., Ltd. SZ
    RM 1906 ، مبنى B ، Zhaotao Tech Tower ، Minzhi RD. ، Longhua Dist. ، Shenzhen ، Guangdong ، الصين.
    الهاتف ::86-755-82153862
    Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة مبيد للأعشاب زراعيّ المزود. © 2018 - 2020 agriculture-pesticides.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Agricultural Herbicides manufacturer
Averstar Industrial Co., Ltd. SZ

We always put service in the first place. We welcome cooperate with agricultural and pesticide companies.

Home ProductsPest Control Insecticide

Broad Spectrum Pest Control Insecticide Imidacloprid 20% SC Highly Effective

Broad Spectrum Pest Control Insecticide Imidacloprid 20% SC Highly Effective

Broad Spectrum Pest Control Insecticide Imidacloprid 20% SC Highly Effective

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Averstar
Certification: COA, MSDS
Model Number: imidacloprid 20% SC

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 2000kg
Price: $2-10/L
Packaging Details: 1L bottle, 20L drum
Delivery Time: 15-30 days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 10000 Liters/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 138261-41-3 MF: C9H10ClN5O2
MW: 255.66 EINECS: 200-835-2
Melting Point: 144°C Boiling Point: 93.5°C
Density: 1.54 Storage Temp.: 0-6°C

Pest Control Insecticide imidacloprid 20% SC, Highly effective broad spectrum insecticide


 

 

Product Name Imidacloprid
Function Insecticide
Specification 97%Tech, 70%WDG, 70%WS, 70%WP,20%SL
Chemical Name 1-[(6-chloro-3-pyridinyl)methyl]-N-nitro-2-imidazolidinimine
CAS No. 138261-41-3
Empirical Formula C9H10ClN5O2
   
Toxicology

Oral Acute oral LD50 for male and female rats c. 450 mg/kg.

Skin and eye Acute percutaneous LD50 (24 h) for rats >5000 mg/kg. Non-irritating to eyes and skin (rabbits). Not a skin sensitiser.

Inhalation LC50 (4 h) for rats >5323 mg/m3 dust, 69 mg/m3 air (aerosol).

NOEL (2 y) for male rats 100, female rats 300, mice 330 mg/kg diet; (52 w) for dogs 500 mg/kg diet.

Other Not mutagenic or teratogenic.

Toxicity class WHO (a.i.) II

Applications Mode of action Systemic insecticide with translaminar activity and with contact and stomach action. Readily taken up by the plant and further distributed acropetally, with good root-systemic action. Uses Control of sucking insects, including rice-, leaf- and planthoppers, aphids, thrips and whitefly. Also effective against soil insects, termites and some species of biting insects, such as rice water weevil and Colorado beetle. Has no effect on nematodes and spider mites. Used as a seed dressing, as soil treatment and as foliar treatment in different crops, e.g. rice, cotton, cereals, maize, sugar beet, potatoes, vegetables, citrus fruit, pome fruit and stone fruit. Applied at 25-100 g/ha for foliar application, and 50-175 g/100 kg seed for most seed treatments, and 350-700 g/100 kg cotton seed. Also used to controls fleas in dogs and cats.
Package 25KG/Drum, 25KG/Bag, 20L/Carton, etc

 

 

 

Toxicity
 
Imidacloprid is a low-toxic insecticide. The acute oral LD50 of rats (male and female) was about 450 mg/kg, and the acute oral LD50 of mice was about 150 mg/kg. Rats (male, female) acute percutaneous LD50>5g/kg, acute inhalation LC50 (4 hours) >5323mg/m3 (powder), 69mg/m3 air (aerosol).
 
The two-year feeding test had no effect dose: 100 mg/kg feed for male rats, 300 mg/kg feed for female rats, and 330 mg/kg feed for mice. The dog (52 weeks) feeding test had an inactive dose of 500 mg/kg feed. The ADI for humans was 0.057 mg/kg body weight.
 
No irritation to rabbit eyes and skin, no mutagenicity, teratogenicity and sensitization. Golden round belly larvae LC50 (96 hours) 237mg/L. Rainbow trout LC50 (96 hours) 211 mg / L.
 
 
Control object
 
It is used to control sucking mouthparts pests such as aphids, spider mites, planthoppers, thrips, whiteflies and their resistant lines. It is also effective against Coleoptera, Diptera and Lepidoptera. Imidacloprid is inactive against nematodes and spider mites. Due to its excellent systemic properties, it is particularly suitable for seed treatment and application in granules.
 
In the cereal crops, corn, rice, potato, sugar beet and cotton, the pests can be continuously controlled early, and the crops and citrus, deciduous fruit trees, vegetables and other late growth pests can be sprayed on the surface. Foliar spray has excellent protection against black-tailed spider mites, planthoppers (rice brown planthopper, gray planthopper, white-backed planthopper), aphids (taotao, cotton aphid) and thrips (greenhouse fence horse) It is superior to buprofezin, etoilerin, anti-carbocarb and chlorpyrifos.
 
 
 
Instructions
 
Soil treatment, seed treatment and foliar spray can be used.
 
(1) When the soil concentration is 1.25mg/kg, it can be used for a long time to control the peach aphid on the cabbage and the bean mites on the broad bean.
 
(2) When controlling rice brown planthopper, white backed planthopper, spider mites and thrips, the dosage is 20 ~ 30g / hm2, the effect is rapid, the effect period is long, and more than 90% of the control effect can be maintained for more than 40 days. There is good selectivity between the locust and the natural enemies. It is ideal for the control of small rice stripe disease caused by Laodelphax striatellus, common dwarf disease transmitted by black-tailed spider mites and yellow dwarf disease when used in seedbed or buckwheat soil treatment.
 
(3) It has excellent control effects on a variety of aphids, including orchards that produce high levels of resistance to various insecticides. With the active ingredient of 15 ~ 30g / hm2, water spray (5000 ~ 20000 times liquid) can effectively control peach aphid, wheat bran, rapeseed meal and cotton aphid, more than 90% of the control effect can be more than 1 month.
 
(4) Prevention and control of wheat ear mites, with increasing dose control effect, the use of 25% wettable powder 75g/hm2 after the occurrence of sorghum has a relatively stable and ideal control effect, and the use of 25% in acres during the flowering period can be used. Wet powder 150g/hm2 is suitable to ensure a long enough duration.
 
(5) Treated with 1g ai/kg seed, can control soybean meal and cotton aphid for at least 5 weeks.
 
(6) Pharmacodynamics of resistant pests: Since imidacloprid is different from organophosphorus, carbamate and pyrethroid insecticides, it has resistance to aphids, spider mites and planthoppers that have been resistant to conventional insecticides. excellent results. The resistant black-tailed spider mites, brown planthopper, and the white planthopper are not sensitive to organophosphorus and carbamate, and the peach aphid is also insensitive to organophosphorus, carbamate and pyrethroid and pyrethroid insecticides. The sensitivity of the resistant strain to imidacloprid was not reduced compared to the susceptible strain.
 
 
 
Broad Spectrum Pest Control Insecticide Imidacloprid 20% SC Highly Effective

Contact Details
Averstar Industrial Co., Ltd. SZ

Contact Person: Kevin

Tel: +8615816864002

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Averstar Industrial Co., Ltd. SZ
RM 1906, Building B, Zhaotao Tech Tower, Minzhi RD., Longhua Dist., Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.
Tel:86-755-82153862
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Agricultural Herbicides Supplier. © 2018 - 2020 agriculture-pesticides.com. All Rights Reserved.